Layout : alles met filter

  • All
  • Aqua for All
  • FINISH Mondial Country Coordinators
  • FINISH Mondial Management Team
  • FINISH Mondial Supervisory Board
  • WASTE
Mahobul Islam
Mahobul Islam
Country Coordinator FM Bangladesh
Mahobul Islam
Email : mahobul@gmail.com
Country Coordinator FM Bangladesh
Pamela Kabasinguzi Teddy
Pamela Kabasinguzi Teddy
Country Coordinator FM Uganda, Caritas Fort Portal-HEWASA
Pamela Kabasinguzi Teddy
Email : hewasacaritas@gmail.com
Country Coordinator FM Uganda, Caritas Fort Portal-HEWASA
Hanna Hansamo
Hanna Hansamo
Country Coordinator FM Ethiopia
Hanna Hansamo
Email : Hanna.Hansamo@Amref.org
Country Coordinator FM Ethiopia
Pamela Bundi
Pamela Bundi
Country Coordinator FM Kenya, FINISH INK Ltd.
Pamela Bundi
Email : pkananu@gmail.com
Country Coordinator FM Kenya, FINISH INK Ltd.
Abhijit Banerji
Abhijit Banerji
Managing Director, FINISH Society / Country Coordinator FM India
Abhijit Banerji
Email : abhibanerji@finishsociety.com
Managing Director, FINISH Society / Country Coordinator FM India

Lead: CSR

Uganda Coordinator
Lauren Pope
Lauren Pope
Sanitation Adviser
Lauren Pope
Email : lpope@waste.nl
Sanitation Adviser
Nanneke Nix
Nanneke Nix
Project Manager FM Ethiopia
Nanneke Nix
Email : Nanneke.Nix@amref.nl
Project Manager FM Ethiopia
Martin Muchangi
Martin Muchangi
Regional WASH Coordinator, Amref Health Africa
Martin Muchangi
Email : Martin.Muchangi@Amref.org
Regional WASH Coordinator, Amref Health Africa

FINISH Mondial Kenya & Uganda Supervisory Boards (Member)

Astrid van Agthoven
Astrid van Agthoven
Regional Programme Manager South Asia, Aqua for All
Astrid van Agthoven
Email : a.agthoven@aquaforall.org
Regional Programme Manager South Asia, Aqua for All

Lead: Climate financing

Tjitske Leemans
Tjitske Leemans
COO FINISH Mondial, seconded by WASTE
Tjitske Leemans
Email : tleemans@waste.nl
COO FINISH Mondial, seconded by WASTE

(Secretary) Management Team

Valentin Post
Valentin Post
CEO FINISH Mondial, seconded by WASTE
Valentin Post
Email : vpost@waste.nl
CEO FINISH Mondial, seconded by WASTE

Co-Founder FINISH programme; (Chair) Management Team, (Secretary) Supervisory Board

Janine de Laat
Janine de Laat
Communications Manager
Janine de Laat
Company : Aqua for All
Email : j.delaat@aquaforall.org
Communications Manager
José Sluijs
José Sluijs
Portfolio Manager, Amref Flying Doctors
José Sluijs
Portfolio Manager, Amref Flying Doctors

Lead: Gender equality & social inclusion (GESI)

Sarbani Bhattacharya
Sarbani Bhattacharya
(Independent)
Sarbani Bhattacharya
(Independent)

Chair Supervisory Board